Chris Brown releases Deluxe from his latest album ‘Breezy’

BREEZY album cover (Deluxe)

World Superstar Chris Brown drop it luxury from his latest album COSTS Going through RCA Records – click here to listen. The 33-track deluxe version adds Anderson Paak and davido to the already star-studded list of feature films by major artists that include SHE, Jack Harlow, Bryson Tiller and more. You can listen to the new disc live on its One of them Round this summer with Little babykick off July 15thClick here to buy tickets.

The original version of his 12e studio album COSTS debuted this week at #2 on the R&B Albums and R&B/Hip-Hop Albums graphics and #4 on the Billboard 200 painting, marking it as Chris Brown’s 11e album to trace in the top 10 on both Billboard 200 and R&B/Hip-Hop Albums graphics. Additionally, Brown has five songs positioned in the Billboard top 10 Hot R&B Songs chart (#4 “Call Me Everyday”, #5 “Psychic”, #6 “WE (Warm Embrace)”, #7 “Addicted” & #9 “Possessive”).

Chris Brown is currently the R&B singer with the most Hot 100 entries in Billboard history to date.

To listen BREEZY (Deluxe):

Watch “CAB (Catch A Body)” with Foreign Fivio:

Watch “WE (Warm Embrace)”:

Previously, Chris Brown released his well-received full-length mixtape Slime&B with young thugwhich featured the hit single “Become crazy,” and the release of the remix with young thug, Coming, Lil Durk and Latte. Throughout her career, Brown continued to break records – even her own – and received a plethora of accolades. The original version of “Go Crazy” surpassed its single “No Guidance” as #1 oldest song on Billboard’s R&B/Hip-Hop Airplay chart at 28+ weeks. In the past two years alone, he has garnered nominations and wins at multiple award shows. “Go Crazy” won three Soul Train Rewards in 2020 for Song of the Year, Best Collaboration and Best Dance Performance and earned seven further nominations in 2021. He was also nominated for seven Billboard Music Awardsincluding Best R&B Artist, Best R&B Album, and Best R&B Song (“Go Crazy”), four BET Rewards including Video of the Year (“Go Crazy”) and Best Male R&B/Pop Artist, two BET Hip-Hop Awards for Best Hip-Hop Video (“Go Crazy”) and Best Duo or Group, and two MTV Video Music Awards for Best R&B Song (for two songs – “Go Crazy” and “Come Through” featuring HIS). In 2022, Brown was nominated for NAACP Picture Award for Outstanding Duo, Group or Collaboration – Contemporary (“Go Crazy (Remix)” featuring Young Thug, Lil Durk, Future and Latto) and the BET Rewards for Best Male R&B/Pop Artist.

A chart-topping force throughout his long career, Chris Brown will continue to break records with the addition of the new deluxe version of COSTS out now.

Buy/Stream BREEZY (Deluxe):

Watch “CAB (Catch A Body)” with Foreign Fivio:

Watch “WE (Warm Embrace)”:

Watch “Iffy”:

BREEZY (Deluxe) List of tracks:

01 Until the wheels fall off feat. Lil Durk & Capella Gray
02 CAB (catch a body)
feat. Foreign Fivio
03 Pitch Black
04 Possessive
feat. Lil Wayne & BLUE
05 Addicted
feat. Little baby
06 Call me everyday
feat. WizKid
07 Closing f
to eat. HIS

08 I need you here feat. Bryson Tiller

09 Sex Memories feat. Ella May

10 Hmhmm feat. EAST EEG

11 psychic feat. Jack Harlow

12 Show it feat. Blxst

13 Sleep at night

14 The Time That Passes

15 WE (Warm Embrace)

16 Prohibited

17 Bad Then A Beach feat. Tory Lanez

18 Survive The Night

19 Dream

20 Slide

21 Harder

22 On some new shit

23 The Luckiest Man

24 If you want

25 Hit My Line

26 Inner Peace feat. Anderson Paak

27 Talm’Bout

28 Hate Me Tomorrow

29 Hat Being Human

30 Nobody Needs To Know feat. davido

31 Special Delivery

32 Small

33 In the city

Photo credit: Jared Ryder

Image credit: tour dates

Suggested items:

Posted by

Ayana Rached

a dedicated sneaker + sports + music writer who will keep you up to date with the latest news. Email: [email protected] | Twitter: @ajrbcg_

More News

Editor’s Choice